A family-run farm since 1994 growing Virginia pine for true cut-your-own, with pre-cut firs trucked in for buyers who want a fuller-needled tree, but no pricing or payment details published anywhere checked.
All Pine has been family-run in Yukon since 1994, which puts it among the longer-established Christmas tree operations in the OKC-metro area. That longevity is really the main thing the record can confirm with confidence — pricing, activities, and payment methods weren’t found published anywhere, including the farm’s own website.
The choose-and-cut option here is limited to Virginia pine, which is worth knowing before you plan the trip: it’s the species that actually grows well in Oklahoma’s climate, and it’s typical for Oklahoma farms to reserve true cut-your-own for hardy regional species while trucking in firs that don’t thrive locally. All Pine follows that pattern closely — Noble, Fraser, and Nordmann fir are all sold pre-cut rather than grown on site. If your household pictures walking a field and sawing down a full, dense fir yourself, that’s not what’s on offer here; the field-cutting experience is specifically a pine experience, and the fir options come already down.
Hours matter more than usual at this farm because the weekday window is genuinely tight: 4pm to 5:30pm, per the most recent season found. That’s roughly ninety minutes to browse, cut, and check out on a weeknight, which doesn’t leave much slack if you’re coming straight from work or picking up kids first. Weekends run a fuller 10am-5:30pm, and Black Friday itself opens at 10am as well. If a weekday trip is your only option, plan to arrive right at 4pm rather than banking on a leisurely visit.
Nothing in the record — not the farm’s own site, not any third-party listing checked — gives a price for a tree here, whether pine or pre-cut fir. That’s a real blank spot for trip planning, and it isn’t something to guess around. The honest approach is to call ahead (405-324-1010) and ask what a tree runs this season before you commit to a drive, especially if you’re choosing between All Pine and a competitor that does publish pricing.
Activities, saw-provided status, and cash-only status are all unconfirmed. If a hot cocoa stand, a gift shop, or kid-friendly extras matter to your visit, there’s no record here to promise or rule them out — that’s worth a direct question when you call about hours and price.
All Pine is a long-running, locally established pine farm worth considering if a Virginia pine cut-your-own experience is specifically what you want, but the absence of any published pricing or activity information means you’re going in mostly blind on cost and extras until you call.
Season is expected to open 2026-11-27 (day after Thanksgiving) based on the farm's standing rule. Weekday hours are short (4pm-5:30pm), so a weekend visit (10am-5:30pm) gives more breathing room than trying to squeeze in after work.
Not stated in the record. Choose-and-cut is limited to one species (Virginia pine), which should make the decision faster than a farm offering several cuttable varieties.
Not stated in the record. A farm open since 1994 with a well-established name locally likely sees a bump right after Thanksgiving, but no specific crowd information was found.
Not described in the record.
Not addressed in the source. Assume an unpaved cut-your-own field, as is typical for this kind of operation.
Skip All Pine if you want to cut your own fir rather than pine, since the record shows choose-and-cut is limited to Virginia pine while the fir varieties are pre-cut and trucked in, and skip a weekday evening trip if you need more than about an hour and a half, since weekday hours run only 4pm-5:30pm.
No specific nearby-farm comparison is available in this record.
No. The record shows choose-and-cut is limited to Virginia pine — the species that actually grows well in Oklahoma. Noble, Fraser, and Nordmann fir are sold pre-cut.
Per the 2025 season: Black Friday 10am-5:30pm, weekdays 4pm-5:30pm, weekends 10am-5:30pm. These weren't confirmed as fixed for 2026, so a call ahead is worth it.
Not published. Neither price_from nor a price note exists in the record, so there's no honest figure to offer — call (405) 324-1010 to ask.
Yes, family owned and operated since 1994, per the farm's own site.
Opens November 27, 2026 (closing date not published). Daily, day after Thanksgiving through Christmas. Hours: Black Friday 10am-5:30pm; weekdays 4pm-5:30pm; weekends 10am-5:30pm (2025 season).
Pricing was not published when we last checked.
Yes. It's cut-your-own.
2205 S. Mustang Rd., Yukon, OK 73099, in Canadian County. It is one of 8 farms we track in Oklahoma City Region.
We track 8 farms in Oklahoma City Region, 8 of which let you cut your own tree. The farm has not published a starting price, so it cannot be compared on cost — call before you budget.
Map pin is set to the town centre. Navigate to the street address above, not the pin.
allpinechristmastreefarm.com · christmastreefarms.net · nominatim.openstreetmap.org
Checked September 2026.