Christmas Tree Lane has diversified well beyond tree sales into on-site vacation-rental cabins and school field trips, but 2026 hours and pricing weren't confirmed in this research, so the posted 2025 schedule is a starting guess, not a locked plan.
Priced by the foot per multiple secondary sources; exact rate not published on the farm's site.
Christmas Tree Lane has been run by the same family for more than 35 years, and it’s grown well beyond a simple tree lot in that time. The property now includes vacation-rental cabins – three built with a fourth reportedly planned – plus organized field trips for school and youth groups, local artist crafts for sale, and hot chocolate and cookies for visitors. That’s a meaningfully diversified small agritourism business, not just a seasonal tree stand.
The farm’s own website references a 2026 Christmas Schedule, but this research didn’t turn up specific 2026 dates, hours, or pricing on it. What’s available instead is a 2025 pattern pulled from local directory listings: weekday afternoons 3-5pm, Saturday 9am-5pm, and Sunday 2-5pm, with the season historically running from mid-November through December 24 or until trees sell out. Since that’s last year’s information, it’s presented here as a reasonable starting expectation, not a confirmed 2026 schedule – a call to 479-667-8412 is the way to nail down current hours before you drive out.
Multiple secondary sources describe trees here as priced by the foot, which is a common approach and useful to know if you’re deciding between a smaller and larger tree. What’s missing is the actual per-foot rate – it isn’t published on the farm’s own site or anywhere else checked in this research. That means there’s no dollar figure to give you, honest or otherwise; budget flexibly and confirm on arrival or by phone.
If you’re making a longer trip of it, the on-site vacation cabins are worth knowing about even though the record doesn’t include rates or availability details for them. Combining a tree pickup with an overnight stay is a genuinely distinctive option among the farms in this research – most don’t offer lodging at all.
Tree species aren’t listed anywhere found, and whether cutting is self-service or staff-assisted isn’t confirmed either – choose_and_cut is marked true, but cut_your_own is left blank. If either matters to your plans, ask by phone.
Farms that report selling out by Christmas Eve in a typical year, as this one has, tend to see their best tree selection early. If flexibility allows, an early-season weekday visit is a reasonable bet over a late-December Saturday, though this is a general inference rather than a confirmed pattern specific to this farm.
Christmas Tree Lane’s 35-plus years of family operation and its unusual on-site cabins and group-trip programming make it more than a typical tree farm, but this research couldn’t pin down confirmed 2026 hours or a tree price – call ahead before making the drive to Ozark.
No 2026 season dates are confirmed. The 2025 pattern found in local listings was weekday afternoons 3-5pm, Saturday 9am-5pm, and Sunday 2-5pm. If that repeats, weekday afternoons would be the quieter option, but call ahead since this is last year's schedule, not a confirmed current one.
Not stated directly. With local craft vendors and hot chocolate and cookies on site, plus the option of staying in one of the property's vacation cabins, this can range from a quick tree pickup to a longer stay depending on what you're there for.
Not stated in the record.
Not described in the record.
Not addressed in any source checked.
Skip Christmas Tree Lane if you need confirmed 2026 hours or a tree price before you go, since the schedule found in this research is a 2025 pattern and no per-foot rate is published, and skip it if you're not interested in a farm that's diversified into cabins and group programming rather than staying strictly tree-focused.
Not available in the record checked.
Not confirmed. The 2025 pattern was weekday afternoons 3-5pm, Saturday 9am-5pm, and Sunday 2-5pm, per local directory listings -- call ahead to confirm for 2026.
Priced by the foot according to multiple secondary sources, but the exact per-foot rate isn't published on the farm's own site.
Yes -- the property has vacation-rental cabins on site (three built, with a fourth reportedly planned), making it possible to combine a tree visit with a stay.
Yes -- field trips for school and other groups are part of its offerings, per the record.
2026 dates had not been published when we last checked. In past seasons it has run: Mon-Fri, Sat, Sun (2025 pattern). Check with the farm before driving out.
Pricing was not published when we last checked. Priced by the foot per multiple secondary sources; exact rate not published on the farm's site.
Yes. It's choose-and-cut (staff cuts it for you).
8102 S. Highway 23, Ozark, AR 72949, in Franklin County. It is one of 4 farms we track in Arkansas River Valley.
We track 4 farms in Arkansas River Valley, 2 of which let you cut your own tree. The farm has not published a starting price, so it cannot be compared on cost — call before you budget.
One caveat worth repeating: this farm had not published its 2026 dates when we last checked, while 0 of the 4 farms we track in Arkansas River Valley had. Treat any date you see elsewhere as last year's until the farm confirms it.
There are 10 other farms we track in Franklin County. All Arkansas River Valley farms →
christmastreelane.info
Checked September 2026.