A former pumpkin patch turned Christmas farm that reuses its fall attractions (barrel train, corn pit, grain-truck slide) for tree season, but has historically operated Saturdays only, and no pricing has been published.
Cross Timbers is built around double duty: the same Harrah property that runs a fall pumpkin patch converts to a Christmas tree operation afterward, and it shows in the attraction list. A barrel train ride through the tree field, a corn pit, a grain-truck slide, corn hole, a basketball hoop mounted on a grain cart, and tractor-seat teeter totters are all carried over from the pumpkin season rather than built specifically for trees. That’s a real advantage if you’re bringing kids who need more than a walk through rows of evergreens to stay entertained — this farm has more built-in activity than a typical single-purpose tree lot.
The farm offers both a cut-your-own field and what the record describes as an “old-fashioned” pre-cut lot, so a group split between someone who wants to walk the field with a saw and someone who’d rather grab a tree already down can both be satisfied here. The catch is timing: the most specific, recent operating pattern found was Saturdays only, 10am-8pm, from the 2024 season. Whether that’s expanded for 2026 isn’t confirmed either way. If your schedule only allows a weekday or Sunday trip, that’s a real risk worth resolving with a phone call before you drive out, since a farm this specifically documented as Saturday-only isn’t a place to show up at on a guess.
Despite fairly detailed activity information, nothing in the sources checked — not TravelOK, not the Oklahoma Christmas Tree Association, not the farm’s own site — gives a price for a tree here. That’s a genuine gap rather than an oversight on this writeup’s part: there’s no honest number to offer. Complimentary apple cider or hot chocolate is confirmed as included, which covers concessions, but the actual tree cost is something you’ll need to ask about directly.
Cross Timbers sits on a historic 1940s-era farm site, established for the current business in 2017 and run by Gary and Kelli Eubanks. That combination — an established piece of land with a relatively new agritourism business built on top of it — often means the farm has invested in the kind of infrastructure (the train, the slide, the corn pit) that a brand-new operation on raw land wouldn’t have yet, which lines up with what’s actually listed here.
Cross Timbers offers real kid-friendly variety and flexibility on how you get your tree, but the historically Saturday-only schedule and complete absence of pricing mean this is a call-first destination, not one to plan around assumptions from a competitor’s more typical daily hours.
The record shows a 2026-11-27 opening tied to 'Friday after Thanksgiving,' but the farm's confirmed operating pattern was Saturdays only as of 2024, 10am-8pm. If that holds for 2026, the only real choice is which Saturday, not which day of the week.
Not stated in the record. With a barrel train, corn pit, grain-truck slide, corn hole, and animal visits on top of the tree selection, this reads as a longer, kid-activity-heavy outing rather than a quick tree pickup.
Not stated directly, but a farm running Saturday-only hours concentrates all its visitors into one day a week rather than spreading them across a full week, which likely makes each open Saturday busier than a farm with daily hours.
Not described in the record.
Not addressed in the source. The property includes a corn pit, teeter totters, and a barrel train through the field, suggesting varied outdoor terrain rather than a flat paved lot.
Skip Cross Timbers if you need a weekday visit, since the only confirmed operating pattern is Saturdays only (2024 season), and skip it if you need firm pricing before committing to the drive, since none was found in any source checked.
The property also runs a fall pumpkin patch, so if you visited for pumpkins earlier in the year, the tree season reuses much of the same layout and attractions.
Not confirmed for 2026. The most recent specific information found was Saturdays only, 10am-8pm, for the 2024 season. Call ahead to check whether that's still the pattern.
Both are offered — a walk-and-cut field and an old-fashioned pre-cut tree lot, per the record, so you can choose either approach.
Yes. The record lists a barrel train ride through the tree field, a corn pit, a grain-truck slide, corn hole, a basketball hoop on a grain cart, tractor-seat teeter totters, and farm animals.
Not published in any source checked. Call (405) 454-0103 to ask before planning your budget.
Opens November 27, 2026 (closing date not published). Saturdays (2024 seasonal pattern); confirm current-year days. Hours: Saturdays 10:00am-8:00pm (2024 season).
Pricing was not published when we last checked.
Yes. It's cut-your-own and choose-and-cut (staff cuts it for you).
2161 Harrison Avenue, Harrah, OK 73045, in Oklahoma County. It is one of 8 farms we track in Oklahoma City Region.
We track 8 farms in Oklahoma City Region, 8 of which let you cut your own tree. The farm has not published a starting price, so it cannot be compared on cost — call before you budget.
What sets it apart locally: it has wreaths and garland for sale, a gift shop or farm market, a cocoa or cider stand, which most Oklahoma City Region farms on our list do not.
There are 3 other farms we track in Oklahoma County. All Oklahoma City Region farms →
crosstimberschristmastrees.com
Checked September 2026.