Mistletoe offers a standard Central Arkansas tree lineup plus a locally uncommon extra -- spray-on tree flocking -- but with no dedicated website, pricing and even this year's hours are worth confirming by phone or Facebook before you drive out.
Pricing not published; farm also offers a paid tree-flocking service.
Mistletoe is a comparatively newer name among Central Arkansas Christmas tree farms – its Facebook page was created relatively recently – but it grows the standard regional lineup: Fraser Fir, Leyland Cypress, Carolina Sapphire, and Virginia Pine. That’s a solid four-species spread if you want options without driving to a specialty farm.
What actually distinguishes Mistletoe from most other farms in this research is tree flocking – a sprayed-on white coating that gives a tree a snow-dusted look for the season. It’s offered here as a paid add-on service, and it isn’t something most Central Arkansas farms in this batch mention at all. If a flocked tree is part of your plan, this is one of the few local options for it; just know it’s billed separately from the tree itself, and no dollar amount for either the tree or the flocking service is published anywhere found.
The farm runs Monday through Saturday, 9am to 5pm, with a shorter Sunday window of 10am to 4pm. What’s missing from the record is a confirmed 2026 season start or end date – a 2025 season reportedly opened around Thanksgiving weekend, but since that’s last year’s calendar, it isn’t assumed to repeat on the same dates this year.
Unlike many farms in this batch, Mistletoe doesn’t appear to have its own website. The information here comes from local directory listings, a newspaper holiday roundup, and the farm’s Facebook and Instagram presence. That’s a real practical gap: if you want to confirm this year’s exact opening date, current hours, or a tree price before you drive out, a phone call to (501) 266-2700 or a check of the farm’s Facebook page is genuinely your best option, not a website visit.
Whether trees here are cut-your-own or exclusively choose-and-cut with staff cutting isn’t stated in the record – choose_and_cut is confirmed true, but cut_your_own is left blank rather than assumed. Saw availability and cash-only status are likewise unconfirmed. None of this means the farm doesn’t offer these things; it means this research pass couldn’t confirm them, so treat them as open questions to ask about on the phone rather than assumptions to plan around.
Without a confirmed 2026 opening date, it’s worth applying what generally holds true across Central Arkansas cut-your-own and choose-and-cut farms: the days immediately following Thanksgiving tend to be the busiest of the season, and a farm’s best selection is usually available earliest, before popular sizes and species thin out. Those are reasonable planning assumptions here, not confirmed facts about Mistletoe specifically.
Mistletoe gives you a full four-species tree selection and a genuinely uncommon flocking option, but with no dedicated website and no confirmed 2026 season dates or pricing, this is a farm worth a phone call before you commit to a drive to Lonoke.
No season start or end date is in the record, only recurring hours: Monday-Saturday 9am-5pm and a shorter Sunday window of 10am-4pm. Without a confirmed 2026 opening date, calling ahead before the Thanksgiving weekend is the safest way to know if the farm is open yet.
Not stated. A wreath purchase or flocking add-on could extend a simple tree pickup into a longer stop, but the record doesn't describe how large the tree field is or how long a typical visit runs.
Not stated in the record.
Not described in the record.
Not addressed in any source checked.
Skip Mistletoe if you need a posted price before visiting, since no per-tree or per-foot figure is published anywhere in the record, and skip it if you're relying on a farm website for current details, since there isn't one -- Facebook and a phone call are your best sources here.
Not available in the record checked.
Monday-Saturday 9am-5pm, Sunday 10am-4pm, per the farm's listings -- though these aren't tied to a confirmed 2026 season start date.
Not published anywhere in the record checked.
A spray-on white coating that gives a tree a snow-dusted look. It's offered here as a paid add-on service, which is uncommon among other Central Arkansas farms in this research.
No standalone farm website was found. Information comes from local directory listings and the farm's Facebook and Instagram presence -- check those or call ahead for current details.
2026 dates had not been published when we last checked. In past seasons it has run: Mon-Sat, Sun (shorter hours). Check with the farm before driving out.
Pricing was not published when we last checked. Pricing not published; farm also offers a paid tree-flocking service.
Yes. It's choose-and-cut (staff cuts it for you).
1476 Highway 294, Lonoke, AR 72086, in Lonoke County. It is one of 6 farms we track in Central Arkansas.
We track 6 farms in Central Arkansas, 4 of which let you cut your own tree. The farm has not published a starting price, so it cannot be compared on cost — call before you budget.
What sets it apart locally: it has wreaths and garland for sale, which most Central Arkansas farms on our list do not.
One caveat worth repeating: this farm had not published its 2026 dates when we last checked, while 1 of the 6 farms we track in Central Arkansas had. Treat any date you see elsewhere as last year's until the farm confirms it.
Checked September 2026.