A large, well-documented agritourism operation with five fir species spanning $35 to over $400 depending on size, free shaking and baling included, but 2026 season dates are explicitly listed as TBA and pets aren't allowed.
$35-$400+ per tree depending on species and size (4-15 ft), per farm's own site, 2025/current pricing shown at time of research.
Stocker Farms is a larger agritourism operation — it also runs a fall pumpkin patch and corn maze festival — and that scale shows in how much detail is available compared to many smaller nearby farms. Five fir species are listed (Noble, Nordmann, Fraser, Douglas, and Grand fir), spanning a genuinely wide range of sizes, roughly 4 to 15 feet.
At $35 on the low end and over $400 on the high end, per the farm’s own site, this is more than an 11-fold spread depending on species and size. That’s useful information for budgeting: rather than assuming a flat per-tree cost, decide roughly what size and species you want before you go, since the difference between a small tree and a large premium one here is substantial, not a rounding error. The farm doesn’t publish a per-foot rate, so exact mid-range pricing isn’t available, but the floor and ceiling are both real, stated numbers.
Staff provide free shaking, baling, and twine after you select your tree — a service some farms charge extra for, though this record doesn’t have a comparison number from another farm to point to, only the fact that Stocker Farms includes it. That’s a genuine value-add worth knowing, distinct from the tree price itself.
Unlike some farms in this research where a specific 2026 opening date has already been posted, Stocker Farms’ own site explicitly says 2026 dates are still TBA. That’s a more honest and specific kind of gap than a farm that simply hasn’t updated its site in a while — it tells you the farm itself hasn’t finalized the season, so checking back periodically as November approaches is the right move rather than guessing based on prior years.
Unlike several nearby competitors that explicitly welcome leashed dogs, Stocker Farms does not allow pets on site. If a dog is part of your holiday outing, this is a detail that would change the plan, and it’s stated plainly enough in the source to pass along as fact rather than inference.
Stocker Farms gives you more concrete numbers to plan around than most farms in this batch — real pricing at both ends of the range, a clear no-pets policy, and included finishing services. What it can’t yet tell you is exactly when the 2026 season opens; that’s the one piece worth checking again before you commit to a date.
The farm's own site explicitly lists 2026 Christmas tree season dates as TBA as of this research pass. Check back on the farm's site closer to the season rather than assuming a specific weekend.
Not stated directly, but with a fire pit, photo opportunities, and hot beverages alongside the tree selection, this reads as more than a five-minute stop — budget for a leisurely hour if you want to use the extras, less if it's just the tree.
Not stated in the record, though as a larger, well-known agritourism operation, it likely draws more traffic than smaller single-purpose tree lots nearby.
Not described in the record.
Not addressed in the source. The choose-and-cut model, where staff handle shaking, baling, and twine after you pick your tree, may reduce physical effort compared to a full u-cut farm where you do all of it yourself.
Skip if you're bringing a pet — no pets are allowed on site, per the farm's own listing, unlike several nearby competitors.
Wintergreen Tree Farm and Promised Land U-Cut Christmas Trees are both also in Snohomish if Stocker Farms' size or no-pets policy isn't the right fit.
Prices run from $35 up past $400 per tree, depending on species and size (roughly 4 to 15 feet), per the farm's own site.
The site describes staff providing free shaking, baling, and twine after you select your tree, indicating a choose-and-cut model. Whether customers may also cut their own tree isn't stated.
No. The farm's site states no pets are allowed.
Not yet announced. The farm's own site explicitly listed 2026 dates as TBA as of this research pass.
2026 dates had not been published when we last checked. Check with the farm before driving out.
Trees start at $35. $35-$400+ per tree depending on species and size (4-15 ft), per farm's own site, 2025/current pricing shown at time of research.
Yes. It's choose-and-cut (staff cuts it for you).
8705 Marsh Rd, Snohomish, WA 98296, in Snohomish County. It is one of 4 farms we track in Snohomish Valley WA.
We track 4 farms in Snohomish Valley WA, 3 of which let you cut your own tree. At $35 to start this one sits right on the regional median of $35.
What sets it apart locally: it has wreaths and garland for sale, which most Snohomish Valley WA farms on our list do not.
One caveat worth repeating: this farm had not published its 2026 dates when we last checked, while 1 of the 4 farms we track in Snohomish Valley WA had. Treat any date you see elsewhere as last year's until the farm confirms it.
There are 3 other farms we track in Snohomish County. All Snohomish Valley WA farms →
stockerfarms.com
Checked September 2026.